About

The skate-aid-Team

Titus Dittmann

Founder & Social Entrepeneur

Here you can learn more about the motivation of Titus Dittmann to found skate-aid, how to promote and support it.

 


Contact via:

 

Phone: +49 (0) 251-52 000 121

E-Mail: info@titus-dittmann.de

 

Marta E. Smith

CEO

Phone: +49 (0) 251-52 000 800

E-Mail: m.smith@skate-aid.org

Tobias Egelkamp

Project Management                                                    

Phone: +49 (0) 251-52 000 801

E-Mail: t.egelkamp@skate-aid.org

Sean van Rooyen

Regional Director (South-) Africa

Phone: +27 (0) 071 682 6895

E-Mail: capetown@skate-aid.org

Sascha Stahl

Events / Fundraising / Activist-Management

Phone: +49 (0) 251-52 000 812

E-Mail: s.stahl@skate-aid.org

Gabriele Hartweg

Administration                                  

Phone: +49 (0) 251-52 000 811

E-Mail: g.hartweg@skate-aid.com

Maik Giersch

CEO skate-aid           Support GmbH

Phone: +49 (0) 251-52 000 810

E-Mail: m.giersch@skate-aid.com

Jens Schnabel

Communication Management

Phone: +49 (0)251 52-000 813

E-Mail: j.schnabel@skate-aid.org

Marcel Jung

Marketing

Phone: +49 (0) 251 - 52 000 813

E-Mail: m.jung@skate-aid.com

Our website uses cookies in order to best provide our services. By using our website, you consent to their use. More information can be found in our Privacy Policy.