About

The skate-aid-Team

Titus Dittmann

Founder & Social Entrepeneur

Here you can learn more about the motivation of Titus Dittmann to found skate-aid, how to promote and support it.

 


Contact via:

 

Phone: +49 (0) 251-52 000 121

E-Mail: info@titus-dittmann.de

 

Torben Oberhellmann

Chairman & Project Coordination

Phone: +49 (0) 251-52 000 800

E-Mail: t.oberhellmann@skate-aid.org

Tobias Egelkamp

Project Managemant                                                    

Phone: +49 (0) 251-52 000 801

E-Mail: t.egelkamp@skate-aid.org

Daniel Gluche

Regional Director (East-) Africa                                                     

Phone: +254(0) 714 397 882

E-Mail: d.gluche@skate-aid.org

Sean van Rooyen

Regional Director (South-) Africa

Telefon: +27 (0) 071 682 6895

E-Mail: capetown@skate-aid.org

Marie-Kristin Lindhoff

Project Support

Phone: +49 (0) 251 - 52 000 801

E-Mail: m.lindhoff@skate-aid.org

Dr. Marie-Christine Ghanbari

Scientific Assistant

E-Mail: marie.ghanbari@uni-muenster.de

Maik Giersch

CEO skate-aid           Support GmbH

Phone: +49 (0) 251-52 000 810

E-Mail: m.giersch@skate-aid.com

Jens Schnabel

Communication Management

Phone: +49 (0)251 52-000 813

E-Mail: j.schnabel@skate-aid.org

Marcel Jung

Marketing

Phone: +49 (0) 251 - 52 000 813

E-Mail: m.jung@skate-aid.com

Gabriele Hartweg

Administration                                     

Phone: +49 (0) 251-52 000 811

E-Mail: g.hartweg@skate-aid.com

Sascha Stahl

Events / Fundraising / Activist-Management

Phone: +49 (0) 251-52 000 812

E-Mail: s.stahl@skate-aid.org

Ali Krick

Project Manager "Skateboarding rather than Ritalin"

Stefan Lehmann

Marketing             

Phone: +49 (0)251 52 000 815

E-Mail: s.lehmann@skate-aid.org